Happy Thanksgiving

I had a Thanksgiving dinner with my friends.  We cook Thai foods, including fried rice, grill chicken, Hor-Mok, padthai, grill sausage, tomyum, and other snack.  There was no turkey because we didn’t have time to cook it.  After the dinner, we played poker (Texas hold’em).  I tough them to play.  It’s really fun.

For this Thanksgiving, I would like to thanks:

Thanks my parents who gave me an opportunity coming to the America, support me.

Thanks my brothers who help me with everything.

Thanks all my teachers and boss

Thanks my sister

Thanks all my friends

Thanks Buddha and Duntrin who help me get through bad days.

5 thoughts on “Happy Thanksgiving

  1. Happy Belated Thanksgiving krup
    Glad to hear that you had a very nice & yummy party last night.
    My Thanksgiving day was a bit hectic this year.
    I started my day in China town. We had Dimsum. In the evening, I was one of staffs of Thai Night 2006 Party in Watertown MA. We had Thai Food buffet.
    Right, there was no turkey for me. That was totally fine coz’ I have been eating lots of turkey sandwiches through out the year. I did give turkeys a break for a few days.

  2. ขอให้มีความสุขเยอะๆนะครับ
    ขอบคุณพี่เล็กมากครับที่แนะนำ http://www.dungtrin.com ผมไปอ่านแล้วสนุกดี ชอบมุมมองของเขา ชอบและอยากที่จะเข้าใกล้ศาสนามากขึ้น อยากสวดมนต์ทุกวัน ไม่ใช้สวดเพราะกลัวผี
    แต่ยอมรับว่าบางเรื่องก็อ่านไม่รู้เรื่อง สงสัยยังมีกิเลสเยอะอยู่มั้งยังเข้าไปถึง แต่ก็พอได้ทราบซึ้งอยู่บ้าง ขอบคุณมากๆครับ

ใส่ความเห็น

