L O V E

Last weekend, my friends and I had three parties from Friday to Sunday. Friday, it was my call. Saturday, it was incident. We accidentally met and went to dinner later. Sunday, it was the SuperBowl party.

At the last party, I met two very impressive people. I knew them for a long time ago on their web spaces, but I’d never actually met them. I only knew about their L O V E (at the first sign). They were SOUL mate, I should say.

I’s glad that I met them. Have to TumBoon more to be like them.

9 thoughts on “L O V E

  1. หยุด!!!!!!!!!!!!

    นี้คือการ tag ( book tag )

    โทษฐานที่นำความสนุกสนานมาให้เดอะ แกงค์ กง ก๊ง

    ฉะนั้น ต้นตำรับ book tag ก้ต้องโดนด้วย

    เอิ้ก เอิ้ก เอิ้ก

    ปล.

    เพลง soulmate ของวง playground

    คนๆนึง กับใจซึมๆ ที่ยังเฝ้าคอย จะได้พบใครในสักวัน
    One man with a weary heart, who still waits to meet someone one day.

    เดินคนเดียว อยู่ไปวันๆ มานานเหลือเกิน
    Walk alone, day by day for so long, lonely and becoming disheartend,

    มันเหงาเสียจนเริ่มท้อใจ
    lonely and becoming disheartend.

    รอใครสักคนที่จะเข้ามา เปลี่ยนชีวิตที่มันจำเจให้ได้รู้ว่า
    Waiting for someone to come along, to change my tedious life so that I’ll know that.

    คนๆนั้นยังมีอยู่จริง สิ่งที่ฉันรอมาแสนนาน
    I really have that person which I waited for, for so long,

    คนที่ฟ้าส่งมาให้ฉัน
    that person sent to me from the heavens.

    แต่ว่าตอนนี้ เธออยู่ที่ใดบนโลกนี้ ที่มันช่างกว้างใหญ่
    But now, wherever she is on this earth so vast and wide,

    และฉันยังคงต้องรออีกนานเท่าไหร่
    how long will I have to wait.

    กว่าจะพบคนนั้นที่รออยู่ คู่แท้ที่จะเข้ามาเปลี่ยน
    Before I meet that person waiting for me,

    ชีวิตคนธรรมดาคนนี้ ให้ไม่ต้องเหงาอีกต่อไป
    a real couple that would change my ordinary life so that I won’t have to be lonely anymore.

    วาเลนไทน์ ก็ยังเดียวดาย ผ่านไปเหมือนเคย
    Valentines, still on my own, passes by as usual,

    ไม่มีสักคนที่ข้างกาย
    no one beside me.

    มองใครๆ ได้จูงมือกัน แต่ฉันไม่มี ยังนั่งเหงาๆเพียงลำพัง
    I see other people hand in hand, but not for me, I still sit alone and lonely.

    รอใครสักคนที่จะเข้ามา เปลี่ยนชีวิตที่มันจำเจให้ได้รู้ว่า
    Waiting for someone to come along, to change my tedious life so that I’ll know that.

    คนๆนั้นยังมีอยู่จริง สิ่งที่ฉันรอมาแสนนาน
    I really have that person which I waited for, for so long,

    คนที่ฟ้าส่งมาให้ฉัน
    that person sent to me from the heavens.

    แต่ว่าตอนนี้ เธออยู่ที่ใดบนโลกนี้ ที่มันช่างกว้างใหญ่
    But now, wherever she is on this earth so vast and wide,

    และฉันยังคงต้องรออีกนานเท่าไหร่
    how long will I have to wait.

    กว่าจะพบคนนั้นที่รออยู่ คู่แท้ที่จะเข้ามาเปลี่ยน
    Before I meet that person waiting for me,

    ชีวิตคนธรรมดาคนนี้ ให้ไม่ต้องเหงาอีกต่อไป
    a real couple that would change my ordinary life so that I won’t have to be lonely anymore.

    (Interlude)

    แต่ว่าตอนนี้ เธออยู่ที่ใดบนโลกนี้ ที่มันช่างกว้างใหญ่
    But now, wherever she is on this earth so vast and wide,

    และฉันยังคงต้องรออีกนานเท่าไหร่
    how long will I have to wait.

    กว่าจะพบคนนั้นที่รออยู่ คู่แท้ที่จะเข้ามาเปลี่ยน
    Before I meet that person waiting for me,

    ชีวิตคนธรรมดาคนนี้ ให้ไม่ต้องเหงาอีกต่อไป
    a real couple that would change my ordinary life so that I won’t have to be lonely anymore.

    แต่ว่าตอนนี้ เธออยู่ที่ใดบนโลกนี้ ที่มันช่างกว้างใหญ่
    But now, wherever she is on this earth so vast and wide,

    และฉันยังคงต้องรออีกนานเท่าไหร่
    how long will I have to wait.

    กว่าจะพบคนนั้นที่รออยู่ คู่แท้ที่จะเข้ามาเปลี่ยน
    Before I meet that person waiting for me,

    ชีวิตคนธรรมดาคนนี้ ให้ไม่ต้องเหงาอีกต่อไป
    a real couple that would change my ordinary life so that I won’t have to be lonely anymore.

    อีกต่อไป
    From here on,

    แค่เพียงใครสักคนที่อยู่ด้วยกันและทำให้โลกนี้สดใส
    just someone to be with who would make this world radiant.

    เธออยู่ไหน
    Where is she?

    แค่เพียงใครสักคนที่ทำให้ฉันนั้นไม่ต้องเหงาตลอดไป
    Just that person who could make it so I don’t have to be lonely forever more.

  2. Hi Lek

    How’s your stomach? Is it alright after the small superbowl party?
    This is my first time that Kanok and I had party at this small home. Now I know that I need more seat and glass for party.

    However, thank you very much for snack ja. And i’m so sorry about TV ja.

    Next time, I’ll invite more people. I know how to handle party leaw. : )

  3. อ๋องเคยอ่านนะ only love is real อะ ชอบมากๆ
    เป็นพรหมลิขิตจิงๆง่ะ
    แล้วรู้สึกว่ามันมีอีกเล่มแต่จำชื่อไม่ได้ว่าชื่ออาไร
    อ่าแล้วก้อหนังเรื่อง what dream may comeอะ
    เป็นจิตแพทย์คนเดียวกันที่เขียนมั้ง
    ลองดูๆ แหะๆ

ใส่ความเห็น

