Copy Cat, Son of a B!t@h

Last Tuesday, I had a lab meeting. Basically, our boss wanted to know the progress of lab members’ work. One technician and I originally initiated a project. There was one India guy, who came back from a vacation later, tried to fit into this project. But he was too lazy, even the technician tried to push him.

In the meeting, this India guy repeatedly talked on my experiment and conclusion. (Even I already made my point and conclusion). Sadly, his English was better than me. He spoke like he did all the experiments and analysis. My boss thought so. This son of a b!t@h had none of his work to talk about, and copied my point. I was so mad.

I have a solution to beat him. Punch him in a big nose!! No. I’ll get a better result than his. I’ll do more and better experiment than him.

7 thoughts on “Copy Cat, Son of a B!t@h

  1. สู้ๆ โว้ยไอ้เล็ก🙂 คนแบบนี้ปล่อยเขาไปเถอะ ถ้าเขาทำแบบนี้ไปเรื่อยๆ ล่ะก็ ไม่มีทางประสบความสำเร็จได้อย่างยาวนานหรอกนะ

  2. Many Indians I found (don’t wanna say met – found them lying on the floor, sort of) are like this and trust me, many of them earn their livings doing such bloody things and, consequently, they won.

    Just like old days, a snake and an Indian, you know what to hit first, don’t you?

  3. @PJ
    I’m not a racism and I hope you are not too. Thai and Indian are so much differences in culture, characteristics. (Admit it!! We are not smart as they are). Some time we miss-judged them based on our culture. I also have lots of good India friends as well as bad Thai friends.

    The behavior of copy cat is not acceptable in anywhere.

ใส่ความเห็น

