Love you or Love myself?

After I read a beautiful article from E s c R i B i T i o N i S t ®http://escribitionist.wordpress.com/2007/06/14/เพียงความคิด/

เฉกเช่น เมื่อใด ที่ฉันมองคนๆ หนึ่งเปลี่ยนไป เมื่อ ณ วันนี้ เขาหรือเธอ ทำอะไรร้ายๆ ลงไป.. แต่ลืมไปว่า ที่ผ่านมา เขาและเธอ เคยทำดีมามากมายเท่าใดถู ก ลื ม . . อี ก เ ช่ น กั น  

I have been thinking about myself….
I’m sure that everybody have your own verity definition of LOVE..
Tell me some 555… 

Whatever it is…

do you think why you do GIVE love to somebody????

The answer is … All people give their LOVE because they really want the others LOVE them back. You may call a selfish LOVE.
We do good to someone and want them do good to us.

We try so hard to LOVE somebody….and waiting for the return of LOVE. If it’s never come????

9 thoughts on “Love you or Love myself?

ใส่ความเห็น

