Sweet Caroline

It’s a traditional now that Boston Redsox fans would sing “Sweet Caroline” during 8th inning home game.

Sweet Caroline by Neil Diamond

Where it began I can't begin to knowin' But then I know it's growin' strong Was in the spring And spring became a summer Who'd have believed you'd come along Hands, touchin' hands Reachin' out Touchin' me Touchin' you Sweet Caroline (ba, ba, ba or pam, pam, pam) Good times never seemed so good (So good, so good, so good) I've been inclined To believe they never would But now I Look at the night And it don't seem so lonely We fill it up with only two And when I hurt Hurtin' runs off my shoulders How can I hurt when holdin' you Warm, touchin' warm Reachin' out Touchin' me Touchin' you Sweet Caroline Good times never seemed so good I've been inclined To believe they never would Oh,Lord, no Sweet Caroline Good times never seemed so good Sweet Caroline I believed they never could Sweet Caroline

More info: http://www.npr.org/templates/story/story.php?storyId=4930465

 

Go RedSox.

One thought on “Sweet Caroline

  1. What is “EN 327”? Why did it ask about Thaksin?

    ^
    ^
    มันเป็นวิชาภาษาปะกิดในสาขารัฐศาสตร์อ่ะจ๊ะ😉
    เลยรวมทั้งการเมือง + ภาษาปะกิดด้วยไง

ใส่ความเห็น

