Grading Student’s Exams

Sigh…I got to grade a big pile of student’s exams by this weekend. I already knew the average of a multiple-choice section. It’s about 60%. I hope they did well in the short-answer section. I’ll be very fair for them.

 

Updated: Feb 20, 2009

After grading 1/4 of the exams, most students did not do well. It took me a long time to read student answers due to students confusion in the answer. I gave them very generous grade, but the average is still very low this time. Sorry , poor students.

6 thoughts on “Grading Student’s Exams

ใส่ความเห็น

